alice [at] procosplay.com
EnglischJapanFranzösischDeutschItalienischPortugiesischRussischSpanisch
Derzeit haben Sie
in Ihrem Korb.

Puella Magi Madoka Magica (Ō 少女 ま ど か ☆ マ ギ Mah) Mahō Shōjo Madoka Magika?, "Magisches Mädchen Madoka des Magus") ist eine japanische Anime-Fernsehserie, die von Shaft und Aniplex produziert wird. Die Serie wird von Akiyuki Shinbo geleitet und von Gen Urobuchi mit Original-Charakterdesigns von Ume Aoki, Charakterdesign-Adaption von Takahiro Kishida und Musik von Yuki Kajiura geschrieben. [1] Die ersten zehn Folgen wurden in Japan zwischen Januar und März 2011 auf TBS und MBS ausgestrahlt, während die letzten beiden Folgen aufgrund des Erdbebens und des Tsunamis von Tōhoku 2011 bis April 2011 verschoben wurden. Eine Manga-Adaption der Serie und zwei Spin-off-Manga-Serien, Puella Magi Kazumi Magica: Die unschuldige Bosheit und Puella Magi Oriko Magica, werden von Houbunsha veröffentlicht. Eine Novelle von Nitroplus wurde im August 2011 veröffentlicht. Ein Videospiel für die PlayStation Portable wird im März 2012 veröffentlicht.

Ansicht
Sortieren nach
Display pro Seite

Beste Puella Magi Madoka Magica Tomoe Mami Cosplay Kostüm zum Verkauf mp000228

Tomoe Mami ist ein magisches Mädchen, das Madoka und Sayaka vor einer Hexe rettet. In Puella Magi Madoka Magica wurde ihr ein weiblicher Geschmack gezeigt, wie das Trinken von Tee und das Ankleiden mit Blumenclips. Dieses Outfit passt perfekt zu Tomoe Mami. Dieses feminine Outfit ist mit einer gelben Fliege verziert und mit einer weißen Bluse mit Puffärmeln ausgestattet. Ein hellbrauner Minirock mit braunem Ledergürtel und Riemendetail auf der Vorderseite und einer weißen Schleife auf der Rückseite zeigt ihre weibliche Seite. Mit einem Paar weißer Armwärmer, einem tiefvioletten Pillbox-Hut und einer goldenen Blumenhaarspange ist es wunderschön. Ergänzen Sie den Anzug mit einem Paar fingerlosen Handschuhen und tiefbraunen engen Socken.
$ 85.00

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Miki Sayaka Cosplay Kostüm Online mp000482

Miki Sayaka ist in Puella Magi Madoka Magica gutherzig und gerecht. In der Hoffnung, die verwundete Hand von Kyosuke Kamjio, die sie liebte, zu heilen, macht sie einen Deal mit Kyubey, um ein magisches Mädchen zu werden. Das Outfit von Miki Sayaka besteht aus einem weißen Hemdoberteil mit tiefblauem PU-Leder und einem Rand mit goldenen Lederbesätzen. Tiefblauer Minirock, mit einem Gürtel befestigt und mit Lederstücken überzogen. Der Umhang ist weiß mit einem goldenen Stehkragen. Die Armstulpen passen gut zu den Armbändern und Handschuhen. Zwei Bänder, mit denen der Ledergürtel befestigt ist, der oben an den Socken befestigt ist. Nimm das blaue Seelenjuwel, du könntest ein wunderschönes magisches Mädchen sein!
$ 91.00

Beste Puella Magi Madoka Magica Madoka Kaname Cosplay Perücke Online Shop mp001416

Modellnummer: COS-208A [br] Länge: 35 cm [br] Gewicht: 150 g [br] Material: Kunsthaar [br] Cosplay-Rolle: Madoka Kaname [br] Farbe: Pink
$ 19.00
Verfeinern
×
6 Mehr
9 Mehr
Copyright © 2023 procosplay. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Puella Magi Madoka Magica (魔法少女まどか☆マギカ)  Mahō Shōjo Madoka Magika?, "Magical Girl Madoka of the Magus") is a Japanese anime television series produced by Shaft and Aniplex. The series is directed by Akiyuki Shinbo and written by Gen Urobuchi with original character designs by Ume Aoki, character design adaptation by Takahiro Kishida and music by Yuki Kajiura.[1] The first ten episodes aired in Japan on TBS and MBS between January and March 2011, while the final two episodes were delayed until April 2011 due to the 2011 Tōhoku earthquake and tsunami. A manga adaptation of the series and two spin-off manga series, Puella Magi Kazumi Magica: The Innocent Malice and Puella Magi Oriko Magica, are published by Houbunsha. A novelisation by Nitroplus was released in August 2011. A video game for the PlayStation Portable will be released in March 2012.

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Best Puella Magi Madoka Magica Madoka Kaname Cosplay Wig Online Shop 208A

Model Number:COS-208A[br] Length:35cm[br] Weight:150g[br] Material:Synthetic Hair[br] Cosplay Role:Madoka Kaname[br] Color:pink
$19.00

Best Puella Magi Madoka Magica Mami Tomoe Cosplay Wigs For Sale 206A

Model Number:COS-206A[br] Length:65cm[br] Weight:250g[br] Material:Synthetic Hair[br] Cosplay Role:Tomoe Mami[br] Color:blonde
$19.00

Best Puella Magi Madoka Magica Tomoe Mami Cosplay Costume For Sale

Tomoe Mami is a magical girl who rescues Madoka and Sayaka from a witch. In Puella Magi Madoka Magica, she was shown to have feminine tastes, such as drinking tea and dressing with flower clips. This outfit is perfectly suit for Tomoe Mami. This feminine outfit adorned with a yellow bowtie and fitted with a white blouse with puff sleeves. A light brown miniskirt attached with brown leather belt and strap detail on the front and a white bow fasten on the back shows her feminine side. With a pair of white arm warmer, deep purple pillbox hat and golden flower hair clip makes it lovely. Complement the suit with a pair of fingerless gloves and deep brown tight socks.
$85.00

Buy Puella Magi Madoka Magica Shizuki Hitomi Cosplay Costume Online

Accessories: 4 sets, T-shirt, skirt, socks, tie[br] Product material: uniform cloth[br] Apparel Gender: Women[br] Size: 8 yards from 2XS-3XL
$65.00

New Puella Magi Madoka Magica Tomoe Mami Cosplay Costume mp002613

Tomoe Mami is a magical girl who rescues Madoka and Sayaka from a witch.
$105.00

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Madoka Kaname Cosplay Costume For Sale

Accessories: 5 sets, Shirt, jacket, skirt, bow tie, bow[br] Product material: uniform cloth[br] Apparel Gender: Women[br] Size: 8 yards from 2XS-3XL
$65.00

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Miki Sayaka Cosplay Costume Online

Miki Sayaka is kindhearted and righteous in Puella Magi Madoka Magica. With a hope to healing the wounded hand of Kyosuke Kamjio who she loved, she makes a deal with Kyubey to become a magical girl. The outfit of Miki Sayaka consists of white shirt top with deep blue PU leather, border with golden leather trims. Deep blue mini skirt fastened by a belt and covered by pieces of leather. The cloak is white with a golden edge mandarin collar. The arm warmers well matched with the armbands and gloves. Two bands attaching the leather belt used to fasten on the top of the socks. Take the blue soul gem you could be a beautiful magical girl!
$91.00

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Miki Sayaka Cosplay Wig 188F

Model Number:COS-188F[br] Length:35cm[br] Weight:150g[br] Material:Synthetic Hair[br] Cosplay Role:Miki Sayaka[br] Color:blue
$19.00

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Sakura Kyoko Cosplay Boots Shoes mp000747

Model Number:PRO-086[br] Material:matt leather[br] Gender:female[br] Color:red
$49.00
Categories
Copyright © 2018 ProCosplay. All rights reserved.